Frequently Asked Questions


This is a short list of our most frequently asked questions. For more information about friends-or-more.com or if you need support, please mail to helpme@friends-or-more.com

What is friends-or-more.com?

friends-or-more.com is an easy and perfect anonymous way to inform your Facebook friends that you want more than just be Facebook-Friends.

How much does it cost?

Our system is free.

But I do not want to be bothered by some of my friends! I don’t want them!

Simple, don´t click them. You will never know if he / she want you, but as long as you don’t choose them, nothing happens. Worst thing that might happen: He or She will know what you don’t want with them, as you do not reply. That’s it.

Is using friends-or-more.com really private, save and anonymous?

When you mark a friend to show your real feelings, only you can see your own choice. Your friend will only be informed about your desire when you both choose yourself and only then you both get an email! Your friends will never see your wish until you both share the same feeling. Then…..love is in the air.

But: All the rest depends on you. If you post to your wall that you use our service, its not anonymous anymore; When you authorize the app and don’t switch to "only me", friends who also use friends-or-more.com can see that you do; When you invite friends it’s also obvious that you use friends-or-more.com

What happens if a friend marks me and I mark him / her?

Congratulations! Our system will send you both an email and you both know about your feelings, rest depends on you. But step one is done. Please send pictures of the date... ;)

I have a technical problem or support issue I need resolved, who do I email?

The best way to get in touch with us is to mail to ineedhelp@friends-or-more.com

When are you going to make the app for iOS, Android, Windows Phone 8 etc.?

We are currently working on making that possible.

How do I delete my information stored at friends-or-more.com?

Just use the delete my profile button in the main menu. We will cry, your friends will but we will not beg you to come back, promised.

Will you delete all the information about me when I delete the app inside my Facebook account?

Please use the delete my profile button in the main menu, that will also delete the app inside Facebook. But thats a funny question, why should you do that?

How do I get more answers into this FAQ?

The best way to get in touch with us is to mail igotanideayeah@friends-or-more.com